Office Summary

Kover Dental Group -Riverside Hospital
3545 Olentangy River Road Suite 128
Columbus,  OH 43214

 (614) 428-0487

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jana on 12/17/2014

"No lectures. No judgement. I know everything will be taken care of and any concerns I have about my dental health will be addressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Awesome, quick friendly"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"At my age of 66yrs. I finally found a dental practice that makes me comfortable! Jeff, Cole and Dr. Jeff Kover are the most friendly and efficient staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SMC on 11/07/2014

"Everything went smoothly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Cohen on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Mover and his staff treated me very competently and I was very pleased with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlene Reynolds on 10/27/2014

"Happy and wonderful staff! Nice to go the dentist and be greeted with hugs. Keep up the charm, friendliness and and outstanding customer relations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Power on 10/14/2014

"I was taken back to begin my appointment very quickly. The x-rays were digital and I could see them over the computer. My cleaning was easy and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie E. on 10/09/2014

"great treatment, very prompt, no waiting around"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Great job, in and out, quick and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"I was impressed by the excellent service that provided the newest X-ray and computer internet means to quickly determine my problems. By surveying the results and listening to my concerns, I happily can keep my lower front teeth ! Also I like having all results and insurance explained immediately. Thanks to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Kover is an excellent dentist. I'm glad I decided to go see him! Everyone in that office is extremely nice and professional. I will defiantly be going back for visit and dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myranda on 09/18/2014

"My visit to Kover Dental Group was very informative. All of my questions were answered. The co-workers at the practice were very friendly and made me feel as ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Gillette on 09/05/2014

"Service was beyond excellent! Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace Tay on 09/04/2014

"Everyone was friendly and professional. My wait time was minimal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron F. on 09/04/2014

"What a great experience, the staff are wonderful, they were friendly, explained everything they were doing and most important they were sincere in making me happy and comfortable. I will go back:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela O'Day on 08/22/2014

"Kover provides excellent service every time, and fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CJB on 07/31/2014

"I find the office very accommodating with my schedule and when I need to make re-scheduled appointments. At the appointment the staff and dentist are always courteous and prompt in getting me back in the dental chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlene Davis-Dale on 07/15/2014

"Prompt, professional, thorough and easy to talk to - this was my first visit for me and my family. We will be back again in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Dr. Kove did an outstanding job fixing my front broken tooth. It looks like new again! I'd recomenfd him to anyone who needs to see a denist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Bigelow on 07/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment