Office Summary

Ohio Cosmetic Dentists,Inc
1010 Bethel RD
Columbus,  OH 43214

 (614) 459-7300

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (190 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I reviewed the ratings for all Ohio dentist near me and decided to try Dr. Latif. YES - THE BEST DENTIST I EVER HAD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Webb on 10/14/2017

"Dr. Latif is the best dentist that I have encountered. He is careful to observe any problems that the patient has and explains what can be done to correct the problem. I believe the work on the teeth is as close to being pain free as possible. His work is preformed quickly and correctly. Dr. Latif deserves all the awards that he has been awarded. Also all the employees are kind and considerate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Janet Grissom Reger on 07/03/2017

"Dr. Latif is the best dentist that I have encountered. He is careful to observe any problems that the patient has and explains what can be done to correct the problem. I believe the work on the teeth is as close to being pain free as possible. His work is preformed quickly and correctly. Dr. Latif deserves all the awards that he has been awarded. Also all the employees are kind and considerate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Janet Grissom Reger on 07/03/2017

"Dr. Latif is the best dentist that I have encountered. He is careful to observe any problems that the patient has and explains what can be done to correct the problem. I believe the work on the teeth is as close to being pain free as possible. His work is preformed quickly and correctly. Dr. Latif deserves all the awards that he has been awarded. Also all the employees are kind and considerate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Janet Grissom Reger on 07/03/2017

"Like everyone else, I could not believe that getting a needle put in my gum would not hurt at all, but let me tell you, this is absolutely true! All of the dental work that Dr. Latif has done so far has not hurt at ALL!! Dr. Latif and his assistant ask you throughout the whole procedure if you are okay and if you feel any pain. They call you the day after to make sure you are doing fine. I have had some really bad experiences in the past and was extremely afraid to go back to a dentist until I read his reviews and thought it can't be true, trust me when I tell you, you will not find a more caring, gentle, painless dentist! I will travel any distance to keep him as my regular dentist!! Thank you to Dr. Latif and his entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa G. on 01/31/2017

"I went to Dr. Magic after many years of avoiding dentists altogether. My teeth were in horrible shape. Have had two visits so far and still have a few more to go to get my smile back but have never met a more caring and compassionate man as Dr. Latif. Highly professional and his staff, Darlene, Tiffany, and Jordan treat you as family. Thank you all so very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 09/22/2016

"dr.latif did a fantastic job on my denture with veneers which he add 2 extra ones free of charge just to help my smile to be priceless. his staff are the best helpers ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by carolina s on 03/29/2016

"Dr. Sam Latif did in excellent job restoring my teeth! I'm so grateful for him and his staff making me feel welcome and cared about, whenever I come in. They always make the experience at the dentist office welcoming and relaxed, taking the best care of their patients. Thank you so much for all the hard work put into my mouth. I am so amazed at the results, and I'm committed to coming back whenever I need my cleanings or any other work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi stiles on 02/18/2016

"Dr. Sam Latif did in excellent job restoring my teeth! I'm so grateful for him and his staff making me feel welcome and cared about, whenever I come in. They always make the experience at the dentist office welcoming and relaxed, taking the best care of their patients. Thank you so much for all the hard work put into my mouth. I am so amazed at the results, and I'm committed to coming back whenever I need my cleanings or any other work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi stiles on 02/18/2016

"Dr. Sam Latif did in excellent job restoring my teeth! I'm so grateful for him and his staff making me feel welcome and cared about, whenever I come in. They always make the experience at the dentist office welcoming and relaxed, taking the best care of their patients. Thank you so much for all the hard work put into my mouth. I am so amazed at the results, and I'm committed to coming back whenever I need my cleanings or any other work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi stiles on 02/18/2016

"Dr. Sam Latif did in excellent job restoring my teeth! I'm so grateful for him and his staff making me feel welcome and cared about, whenever I come in. They always make the experience at the dentist office welcoming and relaxed, taking the best care of their patients. Thank you so much for all the hard work put into my mouth. I am so amazed at the results, and I'm committed to coming back whenever I need my cleanings or any other work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi stiles on 02/18/2016

"Dr. Sam Latif did in excellent job restoring my teeth! I'm so grateful for him and his staff making me feel welcome and cared about, whenever I come in. They always make the experience at the dentist office welcoming and relaxed, taking the best care of their patients. Thank you so much for all the hard work put into my mouth. I am so amazed at the results, and I'm committed to coming back whenever I need my cleanings or any other work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi stiles on 02/18/2016

"Dr. Latif is fixing a lot or problems I have in my mouth due to poor dentistry and not having the best teeth. He is amazing. He has made me feel so much better and I have no anxiety when I go to him. I LOVE THIS DENTIST - absolutely a gem. His staff are so kind and go above and beyond. I am so grateful for all he has done for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cyndi Thomas on 08/17/2015

"Dr. Latif is the best! I drive two hours to see him. He gave me a beautiful smile for the first time in my life. I just went back to fix a tooth with a 47 year old metal filling. No pain and a beautiful crown. Great office staff and hygenist Beth. Convinced my husband to see him as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Cardenas on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Latif is so kind, and because of that, he genuinely displays concern for my anxiety. I felt absolutely no pain with the injection! Believe me, no worries at all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lonna Williams on 04/21/2014

"my son came in for the pin hole procedure today and we couldn't be more pleased dr latif even called that evening to check on him don't hear of that any more he was very reassuring during the procedure and my son really liked him staff was very pleasant we traveled 85 miles to see him and the trip was well worth it thanks again dr and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2014

"I have been seeing Dr Latif for just over a year now. Originally he was refered to me when I was in pain. Over the past 15 months we have done 2 root canals, several crowns, filled 4 cavaties, and today I had 2 dental impants installed. There has been no pain at all in any of these procedures, even the implants today, he is very careful to make sure you are comfortable. Additionally, it is always easy to schedule, and his staff if fantastic... I avoided the dentist for years because it was "going to the dentist" now it is not such a bad thing, usually have a few laughs while I am in the chair... thanks Dr. Latif and everyone on the staff, even you Tiffany!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Nugen on 01/29/2014

"Most attentive and personalized care I have ever experienced in dental or medical care. Dr. Latif and his staff go above and beyond with every encounter. They have a way of making you forget you are actually at the dentist office. My Children and Husband always come home from their visits with Dr. Latif raving about the staff and service. Very impressive in everything they do, could not recommend anyone more highly. Thank you Dr. Latif and Staff you are truly one of a kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Sheldon Family on 12/05/2013

"Always very professional, friendly, and painless. You don't have to be nervous about going to the Dentist. that's why I've been going there for 25 years now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Lehnert on 03/12/2013

"Excellent service 100%"
5 stars (5 stars)
by romeo issa on 03/09/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment