Office Summary

Advanced Dental Wellness
4501 N. High St.
Columbus,  OH 43214

 (614) 267-5413

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (831 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly, efficient, full-service cleaning. Very respectful and pleasant. couldn't be any better. Great job by all staff and Dr. Raisch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Friendly, Quick, Efficient!!! Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"I think the five stars speaks for it self..ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Keenan on 12/19/2014

"I think the five stars speaks for it self..ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Keenan on 12/19/2014

"Dr. Raisch and the entire staff are extremely professional and accommodating. They always make a trip to the dentist pleasant. I always leave the visit knowing I was given the best care possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucinda Fraley on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Raisch is AMAZING! Not only is he the nicest guy you'll ever meet, his staff is just as friendly! He knew exactly what my problem was after naming off some symptoms I had been having with my tooth, and fixed it right away! I would definitely recommend Advanced Dental Wellness to anyone who's looking for the best dentist in Columbus!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Berridge on 12/16/2014

"Very clean office, and kind staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"As always, wonderful visit with extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. My 5 year old daughter wants to be a dentist because of her great experiences at Advanced Dental Wellness."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Friendly, personal, professional care. Prompt and pleasant service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Always friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Doctor Raisch gave excellent explanation of issues I had. Staff was very professional and yet very personable. Very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Pryor on 12/03/2014

"Very Friendly and efficient staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Fast, efficient and very nice, I really trust them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann T on 12/01/2014

"Appt. was timely comfortable and friendly as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I had the Best Teeth cleaning ever..... The staff is wonderful and I hope I never have to change my Dentist..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shirley on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Raisch and his staff did an outstanding job during my recent visit to have a crown put on. It is amazing that I was able to get a brand new crown in just 2 hours. Dr. Raisch has all the latest technology and provides state of the art dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAF on 11/19/2014

"can't believe what a difference it has made in my attitude towards going to the Dentist now that I have such a great group of skilled and caring people working for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cs on 11/19/2014

"Was impressed with the facility, and all people involved. Will return and send my wife."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"The hygienist and dentist both listened to my request and questions and went with it. Never seem as though they are in a rush."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"I had a semi-critical dental issue and needed help ASAP. Obtained appointment very quickly, and the procedure was performed in excellent fashion. I especially liked the fact that the dentist and his assistants kept me totally informed as to what was going on. Also, the team took time to discuss important next steps and options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment