Office Summary

Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
11925 Lithopolis Road
Canal Winchester,  OH 43110

 (614) 837-6688

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (45 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Z and staff fit my 10 yr old daughter into his full schedule on Tuesday Dec 22, 2014. My daughter was complaining about her tooth, gum, and jaw hurting. Because it was so close to the holiday, I was concerned that she would not be seen and that she would worsen, ruining her Christmas. Thankfully, it turned out to be only a canker sore and we were on our way in no time. Christmas will not be ruined after all. On top of that, Dr. Z sent us on our way without any charge! He is truly a caring gentleman and a gentle man (dentist). And that's a combination you want in a dentist. Thank you Dr. Z and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Colucci on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Zipperlen and staff are professional and caring. I would recommend Dr. Zipper lens to anyone seeking out a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 12/15/2014

"Absolute best! Great dentist, caring compassionate and he listens! Stafe gives outstanding customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Great service, and always with a smile..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"The staff at Dr. Z's office is always friendly, thorough, and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy Rodich on 11/10/2014

"The best care and best run dental office anywhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Very warm and welcoming atmosphere with high quality professionalism. Blessed as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim M on 10/15/2014

"Greatest dental team on earth! Thanks for all your help!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DEL on 10/14/2014

"I had a tooth that was behaving differently and I am leaving the state. I called and had an appointment within 2 hours. Dr. Z and Jim checked my tooth thoroughly and found nothing out of the ordinary. Thanks Dr. Z and Jim."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Sites on 09/30/2014

"Thank you Dr Z for your excellent care. I appreciate all that you do for me. Lynne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"My teeth are so white!! Dr. Z did a great job...very gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I found the entire staff to be very friendly and helpful and the care is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"As always a great expereince - super staff always looking to take the best possible care of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Thank you so very much for your care with Bentley's very first official dental appt. He was so excited to tell me about his appt. and his timer, toothbrush and toothpaste he was given and the staff when I came home from work last night. Thank you so much! Nicole"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Dr Z and his staff are always positive, patient and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"As always, Dr. Zipperlen and his staff are gentle, friendly, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Walter on 05/21/2014

"The dental hygienist was very kind and informative. I love seeing Dr. Z. He's always happy and kind! I may not like going to the dentist, but I enjoy seeing Dr. Z and feel they provide the best care. Not to mention, he's been my dentist since I was 2. I highly recommend him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey Neff on 04/28/2014

"Very cordial,attentive and helpful staff.Dr.Z is genuinely concerned with his patients.He is a very thoughtful and caring dentist. I would highly recommend him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith and Kay Strait on 04/24/2014

"Dr Z's Team is AWESOME!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 04/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment