Office Summary

Havens Family Dental
1582 North Waggoner Road, Suite B
Blacklick,  OH 43004

 (614) 762-2737

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (152 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Our family dentist is Havens Family Dental. They do a great job every time we go. The staff is friendly and appointments are on time. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"Everyone at Havens Family Dental are very friendly,and they all know what the are doing. I lost a tooth on my partial and they fixed it the same day. Very committed Dental Practice I would recommend them to anyone who wants a pleasant experience of going to the Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"I was a walk-in and I had a tooth extraction and it was totally painless! The Dr. and all the staff where so nice and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 05/23/2014

"They have nw techniques that are very good for cleaning teeth. The girl that cleaned them was very nice. She did a good job."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bill Jackson on 05/22/2014

"The entire staff is amazing! Havens Family Dental gives the illusion of a small town dentist office with the most up-to-date equipment and practices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Best dental experience of my life!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas LeBeau on 05/20/2014

"I had to change dentists after 25 years due to a change in insurance. This was my first time visiting Dr. Hickman - I was very impressed! The staff is great, as is Dr. Hickman - everyone is extremely friendly and they explain everything they are doing during your exam. My husband and I will definitely be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaclyn M. on 05/20/2014

"Havens Family Dental really makes you feel welcome and is a dentist experience that shames the scary childhood memories you have. I hadn't been in to visit for 6 months, and I was relieved to learn I had the same dental technician as before. She remembered my profession and my family, making the experience comfortable and personable. The doctor is very polite, kind, and efficient. Overall, even though I don't like going to the dentist, if I had to go - I pick Havens Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Another Satisfied Patient on 05/13/2014

"I love the staff and the dentist Kevin :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by angellena willis on 05/08/2014

"My kids and myself have had several great experiences at Dr. Hickman's office. The Office staff are very nice and the environment is comfortable. Dr. Hickman greeted us in the waiting room and made us feel like we were his only clients that day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

"This was my first visit to Havens Family Dental. Every step of the way I felt cared for and respected as a patient. It's the first medical office anywhere I have been that offered TV even just about every room. Pretty cool. Helps divert your mind from any anxiety or discomfort. I would recommend this team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 05/03/2014

"Although I am not a big fan of dental offices in general, I was very pleased and impressed with my visit to Dr. Hickman's office on 4/29/2014. I was having severe pain in an upper rear molar. I didn't have an appointment, nor did I call to make one. I just walked in. The staff could see I was in real distress and took me in even though I had no appointment. Dr. Hickman and his staff were very courteous and professional and demonstrated a real concern for my well being. even though he had numerous other patients on site, Dr. Hickman took time to do an extraction of my tooth and alleviate the pain. He explained my various options but left the ultimate decision to me on which treatment I preferred. I have nothing but praise for everyone a..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Muncy on 04/30/2014

"Dr. Hickman and his staff are great! They are professional,pleasant and proficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrianne Robinson on 04/15/2014

"Great experience! In and out quickly. Dr Hickman is awesome and so is the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly at my visit this morning. I am very pleased with the care I received and I will be calling Havens Family Dental for all of my family's dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Sullivan on 04/01/2014

"I had a tooth filled here and I was in and out with in 45 minutes! The staff is very friendly and the dentist was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy on 03/25/2014

"From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Hickman, the entire staff is fun and friendly. This goes a long way to help make a potentially uncomfortable experience turn out to be a good one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2014

"Making an appointment as a new patient was quick and convenient. The office is easy to find and the staff is fast and friendly. Everyone made me very comfortable and I felt like I had received a thorough and high quality exam and cleaning. Dr. Hickman and his staff provided answers to all my questions and were very helpful in setting up future appointments and treatment plans. Also, free whitening treatments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy on 03/14/2014

"Dr. Hickman and staff are phenomenal. My 5 year old son had a great experience. When we arrived they were ready for us and took us right back. The appointment went smoothly as my son was given the opportunity to watch his favorite tv show while being examined. A state of the art office and the staff are a class act."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Woodson on 03/12/2014

"This is the first dentist office I don't mind going to. The staff is extremely friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment